Dashboard

PhotoNameEmailMobileCompetency LinkRole     
Peniamina Leotaben@rixon.co.nz021457070
List Expires
17599 - Plan a Confined Space EntryTo Be renewed booked 8/10
25510 - Operate an Atmospheric Testing Device to Determine a Suitable Atmosphere Exists to Work SafelyTo Be renewed booked 8/10
1014 - Level 1 Site Traffic Management 13/7/2021
Protecting the Network - Chorus - PTN13/8/2022
EXCAVATION / DRILL PERMIT20/5/2022
Risk Management Training4/5/2022
Drivers - class 1-2-4-Wtr - New Zealand20/12/2020
26552 - Demonstrate Knowledge of Common First Aid Conditions and How to Respond to Them12/9/2021
Supervisor
Wayne Cairnswayne@rixon.co.nz021685023
List Expires
17599 - Plan a Confined Space Entry13/9/2021
25510 - Operate an Atmospheric Testing Device to Determine a Suitable Atmosphere Exists to Work Safely13/9/2021
1014 - Level 1 Site Traffic Management 2/2/2021
Protecting the Network - Chorus - PTN13/8/2022
EXCAVATION / DRILL PERMIT20/5/2022
Risk Management Training4/5/2022
Drivers - class 1-2-4-Wtr - New Zealand20/12/2020
Supervisor
Upokoina TuapouIna.Tuapou@gmail.com0224639807
List Expires
1014 - TC Site Traffic Management 10/4/2021
EXCAVATION / DRILL PERMIT20/5/2022
Risk Management Training4/5/2022
Drivers - class 1-Wtr - New Zealand25/05/2028
26552 - Demonstrate Knowledge of Common First Aid Conditions and How to Respond to Them22/5/2022
Unsupervised worker
Sterling Nunusterlingnunu@gmail.com0226945360
List Expires
17599 - Plan a Confined Space Entry22/11/2023
25510 - Operate an Atmospheric Testing Device to Determine a Suitable Atmosphere Exists to Work Safely22/11/2023
1014 - Level 1 Site Traffic Management 25/09/2021
Protecting the Network - Chorus - PTN13/8/2022
EXCAVATION / DRILL PERMIT20/5/2022
Risk Management Training4/5/2022
Drivers - class 1-2-4-Wtr - New Zealand16/4/2026
Demonstrate Knowledge of Common First Aid Conditions and How to Respond to Them5/11/2021
Unsupervised worker
Sione Marinersionemariner@gmail.com0226238543Unsupervised worker
Setu Talaifonoderektalaifono@gmail.comUnsupervised worker
Samuel Kahuikahuisamuel@gmail.com021896726Unsupervised worker